close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Zoning Board of Appeals

Zoning Board of Appeals Meetings
are held on the 3rd Thursday of every month at 6:00pm

Kathleen Taylor, Chairwoman
Ernie Rivera
Robert Faynor
Craig Coleman
John Yurco

Cindy Schiminske, Clerk
(315)255-8014, ext 8