close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.


Town Board Meetings

are held on the second Monday
of every month at 6:30 pm

Town Board Members:

Karen VanLiew
David MacDonald
Maureen Riester
Donna Gilfus

Town Supervisor
Don Oltz

(315)255-8014, ext 5
Fax (315) 252-1492 

Town Clerk
Anita Casper

Fax (315)252-1492